March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Dr Seuss' Birthday

Dr Seuss' Birthday

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:45am
03/02/2017 - 9:45am
 
Read Across America Day

Read Across America Day

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:45am
03/02/2017 - 9:45am
 
All District Honors Chorus Concert

All District Honors Chorus Concert

Event Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:00am
03/03/2017 - 9:00am
 
All-District Honors Chorus Concert

All-District Honors Chorus Concert

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am
03/04/2017 - 9:00am
 
Regional Science Fair @Radford

Regional Science Fair @Radford

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:15am
03/04/2017 - 10:15am
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
PTA-Student Talent Showcase 6th Grade Band

PTA-Student Talent Showcase 6th Grade Band

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am
03/09/2017 - 10:00am
 
Early Dismaissal 2 Hour End of 3rd 9 Weeks

Early Dismaissal 2 Hour End of 3rd 9 Weeks

Event Date: 
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am
03/10/2017 - 10:00am
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Daylight Saving Time Begins

Daylight Saving Time Begins

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:15am
03/12/2017 - 10:15am
 
Washington County Jr. Community Scholars Hours Due

Washington County Jr. Community Scholars Hours Due

Event Date: 
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 10:15am
03/13/2017 - 10:15am
 
 
 
8th Grade Writing SOL's (March 16-17)

8th Grade Writing SOL's (March 16-17)

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:15am
03/16/2017 - 10:15am
 
Advisory

Advisory

Event Date: 
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:15am
03/17/2017 - 10:15am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Report Cards

Report Cards

Event Date: 
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:15am
03/20/2017 - 10:15am
 
 
After School Clubs

After School Clubs

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:15am
03/22/2017 - 10:15am
 
JSB Scheduling Orientation (8th Grade)

JSB Scheduling Orientation (8th Grade)

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:00am
03/23/2017 - 6:00am
 
6th Grade Trip to High Point & Valley Institute

6th Grade Trip to High Point & Valley Institute

Event Date: 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:15am
03/24/2017 - 10:15am
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
Varsity Reading Letters Due

Varsity Reading Letters Due

Event Date: 
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:15am
03/31/2017 - 10:15am