November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Robotics/State Competition

Robotics/State Competition

Robotics/State Competition

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:00am
11/01/2017 - 8:00am
 
 
Reflections Entries

Reflections Entries

Fri. Nov. 3rd is the deadline for Reflections entries.

Turn in your entry to Ms. Williams.

Event Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00am
11/03/2017 - 8:00am
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Daylight Savings Ends

Daylight Savings Ends

Fall back one hour.

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)
11/05/2017 (All day)
 
 
Election Day Schoool Closed

Election Day Schoool Closed

Election Day School Closed.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 8:00am
11/07/2017 - 8:00am
 
 
 
Veteran's Day Program

Veteran's Day Program

Veteran's Day Program

Event Date: 
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am
11/10/2017 - 10:00am
 
Robotics/State Competition

Robotics/State Competition

Robotics/ State Competition 8:00-4:00

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00am
11/11/2017 - 8:00am
 
Veteran's Day

Veteran's Day

Veteran's Day

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:45am
11/11/2017 - 8:45am
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Basketball @ VA High Tourn.

Basketball @ VA High Tourn.

Basketball @ VA High Tourn.
 

Event Date: 
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
11/13/2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Family Life

Family Life

Family Life

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 8:45am
11/15/2017 - 8:45am
 
After School Clubs

After School Clubs

After School Clubs

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
11/15/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Basketball @ VA High Tourn.

Basketball @ VA High Tourn.

Basketball at VA High Tourn.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
11/15/2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
S.T.E.M Workshop

S.T.E.M Workshop

S.T.E.M Workshop

Event Date: 
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:30am
11/17/2017 - 8:30am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Reality Store/ Career Fair 8th Grade

Reality Store/ Career Fair 8th Grade

Reality Store/ Career Fair 8th Grade
 

Event Date: 
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:45am
11/20/2017 - 9:45am
 
 
Thanksgiving Break School Closed

Thanksgiving Break School Closed

Thanksgiving Break School Closed

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day)
11/22/2017 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
11/23/2017 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break School Closed

Thanksgiving Break School Closed

Thanksgiving Break School Closed

Event Date: 
Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)
11/24/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
SCA Canned Food Drive Begins

SCA Canned Food Drive Begins

SCA Canned Food Drive Begins

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:00am
11/26/2017 - 8:00am
 
 
Basketball @ Damascus Middle

Basketball @ Damascus Middle

Basketball at Damascus Middle

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
11/28/2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Basketball @ E.B. Stanley

Basketball @ E.B. Stanley

Basketball @ E.B. Stanley

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
11/30/2017 - 5:00pm