April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
8th Grd HS Orientation

8th Grd HS Orientation

*th Gr High School Orientation 6:30p.m. @JSB

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
04/03/2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Jr. WCCS Luncheon

Jr. WCCS Luncheon

Jr. WCCS Luncheon (10:00-Program)

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am
04/05/2018 - 10:00am
 
Varsity Letters

Varsity Letters

Varsity Reading Letter Projects- DUE 

Event Date: 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:15am
04/06/2018 - 8:15am
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
GATE Field Trip

GATE Field Trip

G.A.T.E Field Trip to Bay's Mountain

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 8:30am
04/10/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Band Trip

Band Trip

Middle School Band Trip to Williamsburg April 12-15

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 8:30am
04/12/2018 - 8:30am
 
Band Trip

Band Trip

Middle School Band Trip to Williamsburg April 12-15 

Event Date: 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:30am
04/13/2018 - 8:30am
 
5th Grade Visit

5th Grade Visit

5th Graders visit @WMS

Event Date: 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am
04/13/2018 - 10:00am
 
Band Trip

Band Trip

Middle School Band Trip to Williamsburg April 12-15

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:30am
04/14/2018 - 8:30am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Band Trip

Band Trip

Middle School Band Trip to Williamsburg April 12-15

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:30am
04/15/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Student Advisory

Student Advisory

Student Advisory Last Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:00am
04/17/2018 - 9:00am
 
 
6th Grade Band Trip

6th Grade Band Trip

6th Grade Band Trip to H.P.E.S. & Valley Institute 

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00am
04/19/2018 - 8:00am
 
WMS Beauty Pageant

WMS Beauty Pageant

WMS Beauty Pageant 

Event Date: 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
04/20/2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
SOL Testing Begins

SOL Testing Begins

SOL Testing Begins

Event Date: 
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 8:15am
04/30/2018 - 8:15am