May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Reading 8 SOL

Reading 8 SOL

Reading 8 SOL

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 8:30am
05/01/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Reading 7 SOL

Reading 7 SOL

Reading 7 SOL

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:30am
05/03/2018 - 8:30am
 
Reading 8 SOL Retake

Reading 8 SOL Retake

Retakes for Reading 8

Event Date: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:30am
05/04/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Teacher Appreciation

Teacher Appreciation

Teacher Appreciation Week

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:30am
05/06/2018 - 8:30am
 
Reading 6 & 7 Retakes

Reading 6 & 7 Retakes

Retakes for Reading 6 & 7

Event Date: 
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 8:30am
05/07/2018 - 8:30am
 
Algebra 1 & Math 8 SOL

Algebra 1 & Math 8 SOL

Algebra 1 and Math 8 SOL

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 8:30am
05/08/2018 - 8:30am
 
PA & Math 7 SOL

PA & Math 7 SOL

PA & Math 7 SOL

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 8:30am
05/09/2018 - 8:30am
 
Math 6 SOL

Math 6 SOL

Math 6 SOL

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:30am
05/10/2018 - 8:30am
 
Chorus Concert

Chorus Concert

Chorus Concert 6:00

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
05/10/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Math 8 SOL Retake

Math 8 SOL Retake

Retakes for Math 8

Event Date: 
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:30am
05/11/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Mother's Day

Mother's Day

Mother's Day

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 8:00am
05/13/2018 - 8:00am
 
Make Up SOLS

Make Up SOLS

Make Up SOLS

Event Date: 
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 8:30am
05/14/2018 - 8:30am
 
W.G. & Science 8 SOL

W.G. & Science 8 SOL

World Geography and Science 8 SOL

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:30am
05/15/2018 - 8:30am
 
Math 6 & 7 Math Retakes

Math 6 & 7 Math Retakes

Retakes for Math 6 & 7 SOL

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:30am
05/16/2018 - 8:30am
 
Civics SOL

Civics SOL

Civics SOL

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:30am
05/17/2018 - 8:30am
 
Retakes for W.G. & Sc. 8

Retakes for W.G. & Sc. 8

Retakes for World Geography and Science 8 SOL

Event Date: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:30am
05/18/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Make Ups

Make Ups

Make Ups

Event Date: 
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 8:30am
05/21/2018 - 8:30am
 
8th Grade Dollywood

8th Grade Dollywood

8th Grade Field Trip to Dollywood

Event Date: 
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 8:30am
05/21/2018 - 8:30am
 
Retakes for Civics

Retakes for Civics

Retakes for Civics SOL

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:30am
05/22/2018 - 8:30am
 
7th Gr. Awards

7th Gr. Awards

7th Grade Awards Ceremony 9:15am
 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:15am
05/23/2018 - 9:15am
 
8th Gr. Awards

8th Gr. Awards

8th Grade Awards Ceremony 10:45am

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:45am
05/23/2018 - 10:45am
 
Sixth Grade Awards

Sixth Grade Awards

Sixth Grade Awards Ceremony

9:45 a.m. In the Auditorium.

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:45am
05/24/2018 - 9:45am
 
8th Gr. Class Night

8th Gr. Class Night

8th Grade Class Night at John S. Battle High School at 6:30
 

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
05/24/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Last Day Of School

Last Day Of School

Last Day Of School

Event Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:30am
05/25/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Memorial Day

Memorial Day

Memorial Day

Event Date: 
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 8:00am
05/28/2018 - 8:00am