January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Event Date: 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 3:15pm to Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:15pm
12/20/2019 - 3:15pm to 01/06/2020 - 9:15pm
»
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Event Date: 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 3:15pm to Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:15pm
12/20/2019 - 3:15pm to 01/06/2020 - 9:15pm
 
Snow Day

Snow Day

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 8:00am
01/07/2020 - 8:00am
 
Incomplete Wednesday

Incomplete Wednesday

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 4 times.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:15pm
01/08/2020 - 3:15pm
 
Archery

Archery

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 3:30pm
01/09/2020 - 3:30pm
 
Report Cards Go Home

Report Cards Go Home

Event Date: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
01/10/2020 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
Teacher Workday/ No School

Teacher Workday/ No School

Event Date: 
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 8:00am
01/06/2020 - 8:00am
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Basketball vs. EBSMS

Basketball vs. EBSMS

Event Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
01/13/2020 - 5:30pm
 
 
Clubs

Clubs

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:15pm to 4:40pm
01/15/2020 - 3:15pm to 4:40pm
 
Incomplete Wednesday

Incomplete Wednesday

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:15pm
01/15/2020 - 3:15pm
 
Intramurals

Intramurals

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:15pm
01/16/2020 - 3:15pm
 
Basketball AT Glade Spring

Basketball AT Glade Spring

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:30pm
01/16/2020 - 5:30pm
 
All County Band Event @ JSB

All County Band Event @ JSB

Event Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 8:00am
01/17/2020 - 8:00am to 01/18/2020 - 8:00am
 
Student Advisory Meeting

Student Advisory Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:00am
01/17/2020 - 8:00am
 
All County Band Concert @ JSB

All County Band Concert @ JSB

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/18/2020 - 5:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Advisory Meeting

Advisory Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:00am
01/20/2020 - 8:00am
 
Martin Luther King

Martin Luther King

Event Date: 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:00am
01/20/2020 - 8:00am
 
Basketball vs. Marion

Basketball vs. Marion

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
01/21/2020 - 5:30pm
 
Incomplete Wednesday

Incomplete Wednesday

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:15pm
01/22/2020 - 3:15pm
 
7th Grade Social Media Workshop

7th Grade Social Media Workshop

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:00am
01/23/2020 - 8:00am
 
Host Opening Round of Basketball Tournament/ Time TBA

Host Opening Round of Basketball Tournament/ Time TBA

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/23/2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Basketball Post-season Tournament

Basketball Post-season Tournament

Event Date: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
01/27/2020 - 5:00pm to 01/28/2020 - 5:00pm
 
Family Life

Family Life

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:00am
01/29/2020 - 8:00am to 01/30/2020 - 8:00am
 
All-District Honor Band Event @ Higher Ed Center

All-District Honor Band Event @ Higher Ed Center

Event Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00am
01/31/2020 - 8:00am to 02/01/2020 - 8:00am
»
 
 
 
Incomplete Wednesday

Incomplete Wednesday

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:15pm
01/29/2020 - 3:15pm
 
 
Science Fair Projects Due

Science Fair Projects Due

Event Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:00am
01/31/2020 - 8:00am