8th Grade

Eighth Grade Faculty

 

Standing:

  Mr. Easterling   teasterling@wcs.k12.va.us   /   Mr. Wallace mwallace@wcs.k12.va.us

Seated, left to right:

    Ms. Waites   akwaites@wcs.k12.va.us

    Ms. France      jfrance@wcs.k12.va.us

      Ms. Blevins     sblevins@wcs.k12.va.us

       Ms. Phillips     ljphillips@wcs.k12.va.us

     Ms. Hayes      jjhayes@wcs.k12.va.us